Scrum & Templates

Today I started a Scrum spreadsheet, this is to record my first 14-day sprint, beginning 13/11 and ending 27/11. In this time I aim to have a prototype design for my logo and application and also to have started my Photoshop training and hopefully have finished chapter 3.

I also drew a rough design for my application and logo, in which I have decided on the basic layout of the application and also have created a logo design & decided on a name for said application. I’ve also decided on my colour scheme for the whole project. Furthering on this I will be looking in to what exact images I need for Crowd-funding project & Google App-store submission.

Time taken – 1hr

Leave a Reply

